My New Flipboard Magazine

Recently, the Flipboard app rolled out a new feature that allows users to create and curate their own magazines. If you’re like me, curating all of those articles, websites, and videos that you want to be able to quickly refer to at any given time is a scattered venture. I use numerous apps, such as Pocket, Pearltrees, and Evernote, to bookmark, read, take notes on, and archive resources. But most of these aren’t very easy to browse through later on when I want to refresh my memory on what resources I’ve found most inspiring, interesting, or helpful.

Now, with the ability to create and curate Flipboard magazines dedicated to specific topics, I can do just that. To start off, I’ve created a magazine on Games-Based Learning and Gamification. Please check it out and subscribe to it if you find it interesting. And please let me know of any resources you think I should consider including.

Leave a Reply

